Brilliant Brights for Spring

SS 2017-18 Brights2.jpg

I must confess I am super excited for the vibrant, fun, bright & happy colours shining through for our coming Spring-Summer season! Taking a peek at the mood boards & trends on the web is enough to inspire even the faint at heart when it comes experimenting with bold shades.

I am planning on injecting most of my projects for the coming season with these brilliant smile-inducing colours and cannot wait to get started…in the meantime I have paired together a few inspiration boards I have come across recently. Enjoy!

P.S. i am particularly fond of the yellow hues popping up on the boards. I came across a photo of myself taken a few years back wearing a rather bold buy at the time (a bright yellow cropped lace top, if I remember correctly it was from Forever 21) i must admit it is probably one of my favourite looks and moments from that time šŸ˜‰

TC yellow lace crop top moment.jpg

SS 2017-18 brights.jpg

Images from http://www.pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

